Motivated by Justice, Inspired by Service


*Please note that officers will officially take office on August 1, 2019 during the Young Lawyers Section Installation of Officers Ceremony

Stuart Breaux

Southern Lifestyle Development, LLC
Carolyn Cole
Derek Aswell

Broussard & David
Roya Boustany

15th JDC Office of the District Attorney
Jaclyn Bacon
Immediate Past President
Dwight Andrus Insurance

Committee Chairs & Members 
Awards & Grants Dan Phillips, Chair Oats & Marino
Clay Shoot Tad Hightower, Chair Stubbs Law Firm, LLC
  Daniel Gauthier Becker & Hebert
  Chase Texada Thomas R. Hightower, Jr., APLC
CLE Kenny Hebert, Chair Attorney at Law
  Taylor Johnson Acadiana Legal Service Corporation
Community Service & Outreach Jeremy Bazile, Chair The Glenn Armentor Law Corporation
  McKinley James Attorney at Law
Golf Tournament Jason Matt, Chair Matt & Allen
  JP Graf Anderson, Dozier, Blanda & Saltzman
  Chris Ortte NeunerPate
  Holden Hoggatt Hoggatt Law Group
Health & Wellness Claire Edwards, Chair Claire B. Edwards, Attorney at Law
  Quincy Mouton NeunerPate
Law Day Courtney Guillory, Chair The Law Office of Courtney Hollier Guillory, LLC
  Paige Beyt Becker & Hebert, LLC
Mock Trial Ericka Richoux, Chair  
  Jazmine Torres, Chair Louisiana Department of Justice
  Nick Jones NeunerPate
  Sarah Brown NeunerPate
Membership / Mentor Phillip Smith, Chair NeunerPate
  Katherine Currie Becker & Hebert, LLC
Social Jami Lacour Ishee, Chair Davidson Meaux Sonnier McElligot Fontenot Giden & Edwards
  Anne Elise Brodsky Davidson Meaux Sonnier McElligot Fontenot Giden & Edwards
  Ainsley Fagan Caffery, Oubre, Campbell & Garrison
Tennis Tournament Adam Credeur, Chair Law Offices of Kenneth W. Dejean
  Natalie DeJean, Chair Law Offices of Kenneth W. Dejean
  Jaclyn Bacon Dwight Andrus Insurance