Motivated by Justice, Inspired by Service

Event Calendar

Thursday, August 2, 2018

2018 Young Lawyers Installation

Start Date: 8/2/2018 5:30 PM CDT
End Date: 8/2/2018 7:30 PM CDT

Venue Name: LaFonda

3809 Johnston St
Lafayette, LA  United States  70503

Organization Name: Lafayette Bar Association

Pam Landaiche
Phone: 337-237-4700

Join us for the Young Lawyers Section Installation of Officers banquet, where all 2018-2019 officers and committee chairs will be installed, including 2018-2019 Young Lawyers Section President Jaclyn Bacon. 

The banquet will begin at 5:30 pm at La Fonda restaurant in Lafayette, La.


2018-2019 Young Lawyers Section Officers
Jaclyn Bacon President
Stuart Breaux President-Elect
Carolyn Cole Treasurer
Derek Aswell Secretary
Keith Saltzman Past President
Committee Chairs & Members
Awards & Grants  
Daniel Phillips Chair
Jonathan Jarrett  
Roya Boustany Chair
Quincy Mouton  
Community Service & Outreach
Jeremiah Sams Chair
Jeremy Bazile  
Clay Shoot  
Tad Hightower Chair
Ryan McCalister  
Daniel Gauthier  
Jason Matt Co-Chair
Philip Debaillon Co-Chair
JP Graf  
Health & Wellness
Sarah Brown Chair
Travis Broussard  
Travis Broussard Chair
Law Week  
Katherine Currie Chair
Courtney Guillory  
Mock Trial  
Morgan Druhan Chair
Nick Jones  
Ericka Richoux  
Phillip Smith Chair
Jami Lacour Chair
Jazmine Torres  
Adam Credeur Chair
Natalie DeJean  
Chris Landry  

Online Registration

Registration is Closed
Closed: 8/2/2018 3:00 PM

Add to my calendar


Google |  Yahoo