Motivated by Justice, Inspired by Service


Champions of Justice Award Recipients Name

The Lafayette Bar Foundation announces the award recipients for the Champions of Justice Awards Breakfast on Oct. 26, 2018

The Champions of Justice Awards Breakfast will be held on Friday, October 26, 2018 at Cafe Vermilionville. Please arrive by 7:30. If you would like to register to attend Champions of Justice, CLICK HERE. If you are an award recipient, please RSVP in order to receive a personalized gift from the Lafayette Bar Foundation.

Congratulations to the 2018 Award Recipients for the 2018 Champions of Justice Awards Breakfast

Scroll down to read the names of the 2018 Award recipients.

Outstanding Pro Bono Attorney Award
Brandon Bradley
Ariel Campos, Sr.
Carolyn Cole
Hallie Coreil
Jeffery Coreil
Dean Doherty
Morgan Druhan
Shytishia Flugence
Valerie Garrett
Valerie Guidry
Courtney Guillory
Jonathan Jarrett
David Kaufman
Seth Mansfield 
Steven Matt
Christopher Ortte
Dyan Schnaars
Geralyn Siefker
Dwazendra Smith
Phillip Smith
Kenneth St. Pe'
Alex Stanford
Jessica Yaeger

Outstanding Counsel on Call Award
Geralyn Siefker

Outstanding Protective Order Award
Jonathan Jarrett
Phillip Smith

Outstanding H.E.L.P Award
Ariel Campos, Sr.

Outstanding Pro Bono award
Courtney Guillory

Firm Awards
Outstanding Solo Practitioner Award
Law Office of Courtney Guillory, LLC

Outstanding Small Firm Award
Becker & Hebert, LLC

Outstanding Medium Firm Award
Davidson, Meaux, Sonnier, McElligott, Fontenot, Gideon & Edwards

Outstanding Large Firm Award

Tammy DeRouen Outstanding Service to the Bar Award
Miles Matt