Motivated by Justice, Inspired by Service


2019-2020 YLS Officers & Chairs

Announcing the 2019-2020 Young Lawyers Section Officers, Chairs and Committee Members

Join us in congratulating the following Young Lawyer Section members who will be serving the Young Lawyers Section Board for the 2019-2020 term.

President Stuart Beaux Southern Lifestyle Development, LLC
President-Elect Carolyn Cole NeunerPate
Treasurer Derek Aswell Broussard & David
Secretary Roya Boustany 15th JDC Office of the District Attorney
Imm. Past President Jaclyn Bacon Dwight Andrus Insurance

Committee Chairs & Members
Awards & Grants Daniel Phillips, Chair Oats & Marino
Clay Shoot Tournament Tad Hightower, Chair Stubbs Law Firm, LLC
  Daniel Gauthier Becker & Hebert, LLC
  Chase Texada Becker & Hebert, LLC
CLE Kenny Hebert, Chair Attorney at Law
  Taylor Johnson Acadiana Legal Service Corporation
Community Outreach Jeremy Bazile, Chair The Glenn Armentor Law Corporation
  McKinley James Attorney at Law
Golf Jason Matt, Chair Matt & Allen
  JP Graf Anderson Dozier Blanda & Saltzman
  Chris Ortte NeunerPate
  Holden Hoggatt Hoggatt Law Group
Health & Wellness Claire Edwards, Chair Claire B. Edwards, Attorney at Law
  Quincy Mouton NeunerPate
Law Day Courtney Guillory, Chair The Law Offices of Courtney Hollier Guillory, LLC
  Paige Beyt Becker & Hebert, LLC
Mock Trial Ericka Richoux, Co-Chair Office of the Louisiana Attorney General
  Jazmine Torres, Co-Chair Louisiana Department of Justice
  Sarah Brown NeunerPate
  Nick Jones NeunerPate
Membership / Mentor Phillip Smith, Chair NeunerPate
  Katherine Currie Becker & Hebert, LLC
Social Jami Ishee Davidson Meaux Sonnier McElligott Fontenot Gideon & Edwards
  Anne Elise Brodsky Davidson Meaux Sonnier McElligott Fontenot Gideon & Edwards
  Ainsley Fagan Caffery, Oubre, Campbell & Garrison
Tennis Tournament Adam Credeur, Co-Chair Law Offices of Kenneth W. DeJean
  Natalie DeJean, Co-Chair Law Offices of Natalie DeJean
  Jaclyn Bacon Dwight Andrus