Job Seekers

Thank you for using the Lafayette Bar Association Job Board. Please see the resumes and qualifications for job applicants below:

Job Seeker - Legal Assistant04-Feb-2016

Your Name Jenna Daigle Email Address jennav07@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker - Legal Billing04-Feb-2016

Your Name Marty Carter Email Address martysc1@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker - Receptionist, Runner, Office Administrator04-Feb-2016

Your Name Krislyn Vollenweider Email Address krislynhannie@gmail.c..

Job Seeker - Runner, Receptionist, or Clerical Worker02-Feb-2016

Your Name Rachel Breaux Email Address rebreaux@gmail.com ..

Job Opening - Deputy-in-Charge (US District Court)15-Jan-2016

Your Name Charlotte Deville Email Address Charlotte_Deville@lawd.u..

Job Seeker - Business to Business Sales Strategist14-Jan-2016

Sales Strategist & Practitioner ..

Job Seeker - Legal Assistant14-Jan-2016

Your Name Wendy Phillips Email Address wendy.phillips4502@yahoo.co..

Job Seeker - Paralegal, Compliance Analyst, or Office Administrator14-Jan-2016

Your Name Erica Gardner Email Address emg19811@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker - Part-Time Courier 02-Nov-2015

Your Name Corey Hebert Email Address coreyhebert003@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker - Paralegal/Law Clerk/Associate Attorney28-Oct-2015

Your Name Meagan Smith Email Address meagan.smith1907@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker - Legal Assistant23-Oct-2015

Your Name Melony Tupper Email Address melony.tupper@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker - Paralegal/Legal Assistant21-Oct-2015

Your Name Barbara Broussard Email Address fiesta21003@yahoo.com ..

Job Seeker - Attorney Seeks Position with a Real Estate Title Firm18-Sep-2015

Your Name Ronald Hammock Email Address ronhammock@bellsouth.net ..

Job Seeker - Legal Assistant/Paralegal18-Sep-2015

Your Name Joyce Haley Email Address jbreauxhaley@cox.net ..

Job Seeker - Paralegal, Legal Secretary, or Legal Assistant18-Sep-2015

Your Name Kerri Michael Email Address kam4486@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker - Litigation Attorney24-Aug-2015

Your Name Malcolm "Max" Martin Email Address maxmartinlaw@gmail.co..

Job Seeker - Legal Secretary, Paralegal, Receptionist21-Aug-2015

Your Name Megan Hebert Email Address meganehebert@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker - Legal/Administrative Assistant, Paralegal17-Aug-2015

Your Name Pamela Breaux Email Address ladylegal56@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker- Legal Secretary/Receptionist14-Aug-2015

Your Name Kristen Sonnier Email Address ksonnier89@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker- Karen Turner10-Mar-2015

Your Name Karen Turner Email Address kajundancer@yahoo.com ..

Job Seeker- Paralegal/ Legal Assistant10-Mar-2015

Your Name Melissa Gisclar Email Address missy.hanks@ymail.com ..

Job Seeker- Paralegal-Bergeron10-Mar-2015

Your Name Madeleine Bergeron Email Address bergeronmadeleine2@gmai..