Job Seekers

Thank you for using the Lafayette Bar Association Job Board. Please see the resumes and qualifications for job applicants below:

Job Seeker- Administrative21-May-2015

Your Name Jacob Joffrion Email Address jacob.Joffrion@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker- Contract Paralegal21-May-2015

Your Name Martha LeJeune Email Address lejeunem@cox.net ..

Job Seeker- Paralegal/ Legal Secretary21-May-2015

Your Name Melinda Prestridge Email Address melinda.cormier@ymail.c..

Job Seeker- Paralegal/Legal Assistant13-May-2015

Your Name Jaleesa Randle Email Address geerandle01@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker- Receptionist13-May-2015

Your Name Marcia Trosper Email Address marciatrosper@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker- Law Clerk05-May-2015

Your Name Brittany Long Email Address Brittanylong1993@yahoo.com ..

Job Seeker- Legal Assistant/ Secretary05-May-2015

Your Name Maranda Pillsbury Email Address maranda.pillsbury@yahoo...

Job Seeker- Legal Secretary05-May-2015

Your Name Karen Longwell Email Address kllongwell@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker- Receptionist27-Apr-2015

Your Name Mortez Mckinley Email Address mortezmckinley@yahoo.com ..

Job Seeker- Legal Secretary/Paralegal15-Apr-2015

Your Name Cynthia (Cindy) Prejean Email Address cynthia.prejean@ya..

Job Seeker- Legal Assistant/Legal Secretary25-Mar-2015

Your Name Vanessa Seraille Email Address v_sglass@yahoo.com ..

Job Seeker- Legal Assistant/Secretary24-Mar-2015

Your Name Lynell Boutin Email Address lynellboutin122@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker- Associate Attorney18-Mar-2015

Your Name Derek Dees Email Address derekdees@gmail.com ..

Job Seeking - Paralegal/ Legal Assistant13-Mar-2015

Your Name Erin Taylor Email Address erin.taylor79@yahoo.com ..

Job Seeker- Karen Turner10-Mar-2015

Your Name Karen Turner Email Address kajundancer@yahoo.com ..

Job Seeker- Paralegal/ Legal Assistant10-Mar-2015

Your Name Melissa Gisclar Email Address missy.hanks@ymail.com ..

Job Seeker- Paralegal-Bergeron10-Mar-2015

Your Name Madeleine Bergeron Email Address bergeronmadeleine2@gmai..

Do you have a position to fill?
Are you looking for a job?