Job Seekers

Thank you for using the Lafayette Bar Association Job Board. Please see the resumes and qualifications for job applicants below:

Job Seeker- Marketing/ Human Resources Position22-Oct-2014

Your Name Simona Mok Email Address simonamok123@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker- Office personnel/ dispatch/ computer position22-Oct-2014

Your Name Shane Frederick Email Address safred76@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker- Paralegal/ Legal Assistant22-Oct-2014

Your Name Carla Nolan Email Address kajungal1959@aol.com ..

Job Seeker- Attorney20-Oct-2014

Your Name Travis Marston Email Address marston@mc.edu ..

Job Seeker- Legal Secretary20-Oct-2014

Your Name Ray Blum Email Address rayblum44@gmail.com ..

Job Seeker- Legal Secretary/ Administrative Assistant20-Oct-2014

Your Name Linda Miller Email Address rlmmiller1998@gmail.com ..

Job Seeking - Attorney 02-Sep-2014

Your Name Kendall Plain Email Address kendall.plain@gmail.com ..

Job Seeking - Clerkship 02-Sep-2014

Your Name Dene Thibeaux Email Address tthibe1@lsu.edu ..

Job Seeking - Full Time Administrative 02-Sep-2014

Your Name Lindsay Cormier Email Address linzy.kaye@yahoo.com ..

Job Seeking - Litigator 02-Sep-2014

Your Name Nicholas Sigur Email Address nsigur@gmail.com ..

Job Seeking - Paralegal 02-Sep-2014

Your Name Madeleine Bergeron Email Address bergeronmadeleine2@gmai..

Job Seeking - Paralegal or Legal Assistant02-Sep-2014

Your Name Erin Taylor Email Address erin.taylor79@yahoo.com ..

Job Seeking - Legal Assistant28-Aug-2014

Your Name Kristen Sonnier Email Address ksonnier89@gmail.com ..

Job Seeking - Attorney 26-Aug-2014

Your Name Jay Lewis Email Address jalewis09@gmail.com ..

Job Seeking - Legal Secretary/Paralegal 24-Jun-2014

Your Name Tara Hotard Email Address tara.s.hotard@outlook.com ..

Job Seeking - Legal Secretary 04-Jun-2014

Your Name Taneisha Riggs Email Address txr3557@louisiana.edu ..

Do you have a position to fill?
Are you looking for a job?