Job Openings

RSS Subscribe via RSS

Thank you for using the Lafayette Bar Association Job Board. Please see the employment opportunities below:

Job Opening - Attorney 02-Feb-2016

Your Name Email Address firtforlife@gmail.com ..

Job Opening - Paralegal/Legal Assistant26-Jan-2016

Your Name Joslyn Smith Email Address joslyn@getgordon.com ..

Job Opening - Full-time Paralegal/Legal Assistant21-Jan-2016

Your Name Joslyn Smith Email Address joslyn@getgordon.com ..

Job Opening - Part-time Legal Secretary 21-Jan-2016

Part-time Legal Secretary for Lafayette plaintiff personal injury litigation firm. 5 years ..

Job Opening - Courier/Office Assistant19-Jan-2016

Your Name Jill Hammon Email Address jhammon@preisplc.com ..

Job Opening - Legal Secretary19-Jan-2016

Your Name Erin Beyer Email Address ebeyer@hillandbeyer.com ..

Job Opening - Paralegal15-Jan-2016

Your Name Lydia Bordelon Email Address Lydia Case ..

Job Opening - Assistant Director of Operational Review (UL Lafayette)14-Jan-2016

Your Name Megan Breaux Email Address mbreaux@louisiana.edu ..

Job Opening - Litigation Associate14-Jan-2016

Your Name Karen Blanchard Email Address kab@juneaudavid.com Company Juneau D..

Job Opening - Paralegal (Insurance Defense Firm)23-Dec-2015

Your Name Thomas Hightower Email Address ecb@trhaplc.com ..

Job Opening - Attorney22-Dec-2015

Your Name Ryan Pierret Email Address jrp@judice-adley.com ..

Job Opening - Experienced Attorney21-Dec-2015

Your Name Michelle Bech Email Address mvbech@gmail.com ..

Job Opening - Defense Attorney 15-Dec-2015

Your Name Kim Landry Email Address kmlandry@brineyforet.com ..

Job Opening - Paralegal15-Dec-2015

Your Name TAMMY LEGER Email Address TAMMY.LEGER@CARDMO.COM ..

Job Opening - Full Time Legal Secretary11-Dec-2015

Full-Time Legal Secretary. Performs complete legal secretarial function for 1 attor..

Job Opening - Legal Assistant 13-Nov-2015

Your Name Donald Capretz Email Address rebecca_dacplc@bell..