Job Openings

RSS Subscribe via RSS

Thank you for using the Lafayette Bar Association Job Board. Please see the employment opportunities below:

Job Opening - Administrative Assistant 23-Jul-2014

Your Name Jim Florence Email Address jim@bartbernard.com ..

Job Opening - Attorney23-Jul-2014

Your Name Jim Florence Email Address jim@bartbernard.com ..

Job Opening - Attorney 22-Jul-2014

National Law Firm has opening for associate attorney in its Lafayette, LA office, 3-5 year..

Job Opening - Attorney 22-Jul-2014

Your Name Jim Florence Email Address jim@bartbernard.com ..

Job Opening - Receptionist/Secretary 18-Jul-2014

Your Name Brandi Gwin Email Address bgwin@gjtbs.com ..

Job Opening - Legal Secretary11-Jul-2014

Your Name Jefferson Moss Email Address jeffmoss@mosslaw.com ..

Job Opening - Paralegal 11-Jul-2014

Your Name Larry Curtis Email Address larry@larrycurtis.com ..

Job Opening - Legal Assistant 01-Jul-2014

Your Name Nicholas Gachassin, III Email Address hope.marks@gachass..

Job Posting - Billing Department 01-Jul-2014

Your Name Nicholas Gachassin, III Email Address hope.marks@gachass..

Job Posting - Full-time Legal Secretary/Paralegal 01-Jul-2014

Your Name Chris Verret Email Address mandy@verretlawoffice.com ..

Job Opening - Attorney27-Jun-2014

Your Name Michael Campbell Email Address mcampbell@cocglaw.com ..

Job Opening - Entry Level Clerical Assistant 24-Jun-2014

Your Name Tara Gilder Email Address gilderlaw@hotmail.com ..

Job Opening - Associate or Contract Attorney 17-Jun-2014

Your Name Stephen Barry Email Address sbarry@barrylawco.com ..

Job Opening - Legal Secretary/Paralegal 17-Jun-2014

Your Name Ann Hebert Email Address ahebert@bhaalaw.com ..

Job Opening - Attorney 04-Jun-2014

Your Name Michelle Bech Email Address mvbech@gmail.com ..

Job Opening - Legal Assistant 02-Jun-2014

Your Name Tammy Begue Email Address tammy@andersondozier.com ..

House For Sale Near St. Martinville Courthouse08-May-2014

Your Name Charles Thibodeaux Email Address tenstarco@aol.com ..

Do you have a position to fill?
Are you looking for a job?