Job Openings

RSS Subscribe via RSS

Thank you for using the Lafayette Bar Association Job Board. Please see the employment opportunities below:

Job Opening- Real Estate Closing Secretary13-May-2015

Your Name Hiring Manager Email Address mailopen96@gmail.com ..

Job Opening- Legal Secretary/ Paralegal06-May-2015

Your Name Adrienne Gravette Email Address adrienne@djrlawfirm.com ..

Job Opening- Attorney15-Apr-2015

Your Name Tracy Oakley Email Address toakley@safewayins.com ..

Job Opening- Attorney15-Apr-2015

Your Name J. Ryan Pierret Email Address jrp@judice-adley.com ..

Job Opening- Legal Secretary25-Mar-2015

Your Name Anna Mary Walker Email Address amwalker@neunerpate.com ..

Job Opening- P/T File Clerk19-Mar-2015

Your Name Emily Bergeron Email Address ecb@trhaplc.com ..

Job Opening- Legal Secretary: Oats & Marino10-Mar-2015

Your Name Jodi Arnold Email Address jarnold@oatsmarino.com ..

Job Opening-Attorney 17-Oct-2014

Your Name Michelle Bech Email Address mvbech@gmail.com C..

Job Opening-Legal Secretary17-Oct-2014

Your Name Katie Meche Email Address katie@gallowayjefcoat.com ..

Do you have a position to fill?
Are you looking for a job?