Job Openings

RSS Subscribe via RSS

Thank you for using the Lafayette Bar Association Job Board. Please see the employment opportunities below:

Job Opening- Construction/ Commercial Litigation Attorney27-Jul-2015

Your Name Shonie Bernard Email Address ShonieBernard@AllenGooch.co..

Job Opening- Defense Litigation Attorney27-Jul-2015

Your Name Shonie Bernard Email Address ShonieBernard@AllenGooch.co..

Job Opening- Executive Administrative Assistant27-Jul-2015

Your Name Jodi Arnold Email Address jarnold@oatsmarino.com ..

Job Opening- Pre-Litigation Paralegal/ Legal Assistant27-Jul-2015

Your Name Joslyn Smith Email Address joslyn@getgordon.com ..

Job Opening- Receptionist27-Jul-2015

Your Name Office Manager Email Address receptionist1958@gmail.com ..

Job Opening- Worker's Compensation Attorney27-Jul-2015

Your Name Shonie Bernard Email Address ShonieBernard@AllenGooch.co..

Job Opening- Litigation Attorney21-Jul-2015

Your Name Lindsay Meador Email Address ..

Job Opening- Personal Injury Litigation Paralegal21-Jul-2015

Contact Name Maxine Latiolais Contact Email Address maxine@brouss..

Job Opening- Receptionist/Legal Secretary21-Jul-2015

Your Name Rashell Thibodeaux Email Address rthibodeaux@gallowayjoh..

Job Opening- Legal Secretary/Paralegal26-Jun-2015

Your Name Greg Tonore Email Address gtonore@gregtonore.com ..

Job Opening-Experienced Litigator26-Jun-2015

Your Name Matthew Ungarino Email Address mungarino@ungarino-eckert..

Job Opening-Paralegal26-Jun-2015

Your Name Kelly Olivier-Patin Email Address kelly@stellylaw.com ..

Job Opening- Labor, Employment, Construction Attorney12-Jun-2015

Your Name JoAnn Territo Email Address careers@bswllp.com ..

Job Opening- Litigation Associate Attorney12-Jun-2015

Your Name Yvanne White Email Address ywhite@rgb-llc.com ..

Job Opening- Transaction Attorney02-Jun-2015

Your Name Lydia Bordelon Email Address lydia@lawbecker.com ..

Job Opening- Paralegal06-May-2015

Your Name Adrienne Gravette Email Address adrienne@djrlawfirm.com ..

Job Opening- Legal Secretary: Oats & Marino10-Mar-2015

Your Name Jodi Arnold Email Address jarnold@oatsmarino.com ..

Job Opening-Attorney 17-Oct-2014

Your Name Michelle Bech Email Address mvbech@gmail.com C..

Job Opening-Legal Secretary17-Oct-2014

Your Name Katie Meche Email Address katie@gallowayjefcoat.com ..

Do you have a position to fill?
Are you looking for a job?