Job Openings

RSS Subscribe via RSS

Thank you for using the Lafayette Bar Association Job Board. Please see the employment opportunities below:

Job Opening- Paralegal/ Legal Assistant28-Oct-2014

Your Name James Brazee Email Address evanedwards@brazeelawfirm.com..

Job Opening- Attorney22-Oct-2014

Your Name Tim Bradley Email Address tim@realtitle.net ..

Job Opening- Legal Secretary22-Oct-2014

Your Name Will Casanova Email Address wjcasanova@yahoo.com ..

Job Opening- Legal Secretary/ Assistant20-Oct-2014

Your Name Gale Uhler Email Address gale@swiftrhoades.com ..

Job Opening-Attorney17-Oct-2014

Your Name Katie Meche Email Address katie@gallowayjefcoat.com ..

Job Opening-Attorney 17-Oct-2014

Your Name Michelle Bech Email Address mvbech@gmail.com C..

Job Opening-Legal Secretary17-Oct-2014

Your Name Kim Landry Email Address landry@brineyforet.com ..

Job Opening-Legal Secretary17-Oct-2014

Your Name Katie Meche Email Address katie@gallowayjefcoat.com ..

Job Opening - Paralegal 02-Sep-2014

Your Name Gordon Rountree Email Address grountree@lgmc.com ..

Job Opening - Legal Secretary 28-Aug-2014

Your Name Karen Blanchard Email Address kab@juneaudavid.com ..

Job Opening-Full Time Legal Secretary21-Aug-2014

Your Name Julie King Email Address jking@neunerpate.com Case Number..

Office Space for Rent21-Aug-2014

Your Name Mary Richard Email Address mary@trowelaw.com C..

Property For Sale04-Aug-2014

..

Job Opening - Administrative Assistant 23-Jul-2014

Your Name Jim Florence Email Address jim@bartbernard.com ..

Do you have a position to fill?
Are you looking for a job?